Where is HD?

 
Contact Customer Service
1-800-242-1606
 
 
Contact PDI-SAT
 
PDI-SAT
6353 West Rogers Circle, Suite 6 Boca Raton, Florida 33487
Toll Free: 800-242-1606
Local: 561-998-0600
Fax: 561-998-0608   
Technical Inquiries: techservices@pdisat.com
Sales Inquiries: sales@pdisat.com
Training Inquiries: training@pdisat.com
MFH2 Inquiries: mfh2@pdisat.com
PDI-SAT Corporate Management
 
Donald Edelman
Chairman of the Board
DonaldPDI@aol.com
 
Barbara R. Edelman
President, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
barbara@pdisat.com
 
Michael Edelman
President, PDI Communications, Inc.
mike@pdisat.com
 
Rick Pool
Executive Vice President & CTO
rick@pdisat.com
 
Len Edelman
Senior Vice President
len@pdisat.com
 
Joseph Garvia
Corporate Controller
jgarvia@pdisat.com
 
PDI-SAT Sales & Marketing Team
 
Michael Edelman
President, PDI Communications, Inc.
mike@pdisat.com
 
Len Edelman
VP, Business Development
len@pdisat.com
 
Joe Flit
National Sales Manager
jflit@pdisat.com
 
Kort Kramer
Art/Marketing Director
kkramer@pdisat.com
 
Patricia Braun
Customer Service
pbraun@pdisat.com
 
Marcel Fernandez
Commercial Services Manager
mfernandez@pdisat.com
 
Lauren Lack
National Accounts Manager - Lodging & Institutions
llack@pdisat.com
 
Chip Packard
Technical Sales Representative / Training
CPackard@pdisat.com
 
Francis Batista
DIRECTV SFA Specialist
fbatista@pdi-sat.com
 
PDI-SAT Engineering Team
 
Rick Pool
Executive Vice President & CTO
rick@pdisat.com
 
George Dotson
Corporate Engineer
george@pdisat.com
 
Nick Salcito
Director of Lab Operations
nick@pdisat.com
 
Fred Mesidort
Engineering / Training
fmesidort@pdi-eft.com
 
Maex Menedez
IP/ IR Applications Engineer
mmendez@pdisat.com
 
PDI-SAT Operations Team
 
Lindsay Eve
VP of Operations
lindsay@pdisat.com
 
Carollee Polys
Director of Satellite Operations
carollee@pdisat.com
 
Joseph Garvia
Controller
jgarvia@pdisat.com
 
Karen Grant
Accounts Receivable Manager
kgrant@pdisat.com